ACADIA Board of Directors

ACADIA Board of Directors

Brad was recently elected to the ACADIA (Association for Computer Aided Design in Architecture) Board of Directors for 2013-2015. Here is the list of newly elected members:

ACADIA President
 • Michael Fox

ACADIA Board of Directors
  • Sean Ahlquist
  • Gil Akos
  • Brad Bell
  • Jason Kelly Johnson
  • Andy Payne
  • Danelle Briscoe (alternate)
  • Wes McGee (alternate)
  • Lira Nikolovska (alternate)

IJAC Editorial Board
  • Tomás Dorta
  • David Jason Gerber
  • Maria-Paz Gutierrez
  • Jason Oliver Vollen

For more information on the new board members and president click here.